The Archangels: How They Can Help

Just as we all have a Guardian Angel, we have many other guides, and beings of compassionate wisdom willing to assist us in anything we need. This includes the Archangels.

The Archangels are mentioned several times in the Bible however you do not have to be religious to call upon their assistance. They have been mentioned in several religions.  Many healers and those who work with bringing divine alignment into the earth and its beings work with the Archangels. Archangels can be called to for guidance in meditation, healing, ascension, and just for simply needed guidance or an extra boost in our lives and our abilities.

Each Archangel has their own abilities they are able to use to assist us in our daily lives. There are 7 main Archangels. Each Zodiac sign group has an archangel that most connects with them.

Here I will explain them:

Archangel Michael: Courage, Protection Justice 

Archangel Michael is the first Angel ever created. He is there to bring protection when we feel unsafe or fearful, or want to keep negative energies and entities out of an area or personal space.He will bring Divine justice to any situation that it’s needed. His colors are orange and gold, and he is a fiery Angel with the sign of a Leo.

Associated Zodiac Signs: Leo, Aries, and Sagittarius

Archangel Gabriel: News, Inspiration, Messenger 

Archangel Gabriel can help us to kick our goals into action and bring creativity and inspiration into our lives. His name means “hero of God”. He works with the subconscious, dreams and our psychic abilities. He can appear as a male or female and can be summoned as either. He can help with moving into a New place, communicating with others, and guidance for future events. His colors are white, blue, and silver. He is a lunar water Angel.

Associated Zodiac Signs:  Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio

Archangel Jophiel: Creativity, Beauty, Banish Ignorance, Spiritual Growth

Archangel Jophiel can assist us with with an environmental cause and our artistic ideas. He assists us in our spiritual growth by bringing the light of Divine love into the heart. He can assist with absorbing, connecting to Divine knowledge and manifesting our dreams. His name means “Beauty of God” and this Angel is a Libra. The colors are yellow, white and orange.

Archangel Chamuel: Love, Adoration, Confidence, Power

Archangel Chamuel is a warrior Angel with a sensitive side. He helps us develop personal responsibility, self confidence and love for ourselves and others. He can help us when we need to maintain self discipline, and joy. His name means “he who sees God”. His colors are pink, white, and red. His sign is Taurus.

Archangel Zedkiel: Righteousness, Communication, Memory, Overcome Despondency 

This archangel can assist us with forgiving others wrong doings, and is a comforter. He is a direct source to the Divine and can assist us in being this as well. He can help us communicate with the Divine and asks us to receive answers in any way they come. He can help to boost our mood, and can help with our intellect and memory. His colors are green, white, and azure. His name means “Righteousness of God” and he is a Gemini.

Archangel Uriel: Energy, Spiritual Passion, Illumination, Sudden Change

Archangel Uriel assist us with inspiration and power. He is also the Angel of Astrology and linked very strongly with electricity. He helps with positive breaking of bonds,  he brings necessary change and helps us with knowledge and alchemy. He is an Angel of earth and light. His name means “Light of God” His sign is Aquarius and his colors are violet, white and indigo.

Associated Zodiac Signs:   Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Archangel Raphael: Healing, Wisdom, Knowledge 

Raphael means “God heals”. This Angel administers protection and healing with equal measure and helps to establish contact with other angels. He helps the young and innocent. He can help us with our knowledge and communication as well. If you don’t know which Angel to ask for, for help you can ask archangel Raphael. He assists in healing, traveling, and self expression. He is an Angel of air. His colors are yellow, white and grey.

Associated Zodiac Signs: Aquarius, Gemini, Libra

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.